Locations

ATTENTION
Due to COVID-19 concerns, our Mesa Clinic and West Valley clinic will be closed until further notice. Our Central clinic will remain open at regular hours.

MCDPH operates three childhood immunization clinics for children ages 0 years up to their 19th birthday. Immunizations are provided free of charge. Vaccines are also available for uninsured or under-insured adults at our clinics. Please call the clinic ahead of time to check on vaccine availability. Vaccines for foreign travel are not available at the clinics. 

See the locations and hours for the following clinics:

Central

Roosevelt Clinic 
1645 E Roosevelt St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

East - CLOSED

Mesa Clinic
635 E Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204

West - CLOSED

West Clinic
1850 N 95th Ave, Suite 184, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Please remember to bring your insurance card and Immunization Record to every visit!


Closed on Special Dates

 *Note: All three clinics will be closed all day on the following dates:

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020

More Places to Get Vaccinated

  1. Child Immunizations



    Multiple Locations

    Phone: 602-506-6767