Permit Division Contacts

Permit Division Primary Contacts

Richard Sumner
Permit Engineering Manager
602-506-1842 Richard.Sumner@maricopa.gov
Scott Treece
Title V Permitting & Performance Testing Supervisor 602-372-1341 Scott.Treece@maricopa.gov
Todd Martin Non-Title V Supervisor 602-506-7248 Todd.Martin@maricopa.gov
Daryl Fellows Permit Technician Supervisor 602-506-7844 Daryl.Fellows@maricopa.gov
Scott Tallini Business Assistance Coordinator
602-372-2041
Scott.Tallini@maricopa.gov
Permitting Division Phone   602-618-9337  

Permit Engineers (Title V)

Faye Bruno 602-506-6742 Faye.Bruno@maricopa.gov
Doug Erwin
602-506-1202 Douglas.Erwin@maricopa.gov
Eric Funderburk
602-506-4669 Eric.Funderburk@maricopa.gov
Amy Kroeger
602-506-5542 Amy.Kroeger@maricopa.gov

Permit Engineers (Non-Title V)

Mary Cuevas-Delgado
602-506-7086 Mary.Cuevas-Delgado@maricopa.gov
Ryan Dalrymple
602-372-0997 Ryan.Dalrymple@maricopa.gov
Elena Gorelik
602-506-6711 Elena.Gorelik@maricopa.gov
Li Sa Kon
602-372-3060 LiSa.Kon@maricopa.gov
Arezou Lahouti
602-372-3093 Arezou.Lahouti@maricopa.gov
Yashfin Mahid
602-506-6674 Yashfin.Mahid@maricopa.gov
Sean Riley
602-506-6920 Sean.Riley@maricopa.gov
Sara Seuberling
602-506-6945 Sara.Seuberling@maricopa.gov

Performance Testing Engineers

Audrey Lang
602-908-9566
Audrey.Lang@maricopa.gov
Emily Lem
602-506-5297
Emily.Lem@maricopa.gov
Quyen Nguyen
602-506-6904
Quyen.Nguyen@maricopa.gov
Nicole Stanczak 602-506-6011 Nicole.Stanczak@maricopa.gov

Permit Technicians

Denitra Brent
602-506-6094 Denitra.Brent@maricopa.gov
Mark Dunnigan
602-372-3031
Maria Hernandez
602-506-6702 Maria.Hernandez@maricopa.gov
Lola Hutchison
602-506-6702 Lola.Hutchison@maricopa.gov
Carlos Lopez
602-506-6702 Carlos.Lopez@maricopa.gov
Nancy Luther-Kasemeier
602-372-6702 N.LutherKasemeier@maricopa.gov
Mark Thompson
602-506-3032 Mark.Thompson@maricopa.gov