Maricopa County Environmental Services Department Environmental Health Permitting Services Program Phone: (602)firstname.lastname@example.org
If you are visiting one of our regional offices, we recommend that you call the office first to ensure the office is open so as to better serve your needs.
The Governor’s orders can affect our issuance of the permits so we recommend checking with the Governor’s office for specific questions regarding the size of the event. They can be contacted at 602-542-4331.
$85 more than 7 days before event / $135 less than 7 days before event
$180 more than 7 days before event / $230 less than 7 days before event
Please visit our Special Events page.
If operating above the limited guidelines of the issued permit, a temporary/seasonal food establishment permit is required.
Please provide complete, unabbreviated event name.
If advanced preparation is taking place at commissary, please provide date/time when you will be at commissary. If all preparation is taking place at the event, please indicate what date/time you will be at event site.
Please be prepared to provide inspector with commissary visits log upon request during inspection at event.
Pursuant to A.R.S. § 41-1009, the Department may enter your establishment to conduct inspections. You have the right to receive a copy of the Department's inspection report at the time of the inspection, within thirty (30) days after the inspection, or as otherwise provided by federal law. I agree that the Department may send me a copy of its inspection report by e-mail or by facsimile transmission to the e-mail or fax number provided under the Business Ownership Information provided above. It is the responsibility of the permit holder to update the Department if there is a change in contact information.
Information entered on this form will be retained by Maricopa Environmental Services Department and is a record as defined by Arizona law.
This form will be provided without redaction in response to a public record request unless any of the information is exempt from release under Arizona law.
Then once our staff has received your application you will receive a follow-up email to provide details on permit fees.
This field is not part of the form submission.
* indicates a required field